Reuters Audio Survey: Key insights for voice technology and publishing industry

October 15th|2pm London / 9am New York / 9pm Hong Kong
Scheduled for 1 hour

Reuters Yannis Behrakis

 

Voice technologies have the power to reduce friction in all aspects of our everyday lives. As more of us embrace this emerging medium, opportunities for innovation arise. In this new research report Reuters, in partnership with Modev, examine how voice and audio technologies can accelerate growth, improve engagement and facilitate new distribution opportunities for news publishers. Sign up now to hear key insights, and download your copy.

  • 84%

    expect voice tech spending to
    increase in the next 12 months
  • 23%

    produce or use audio
    content on a daily basis
  • 67%

    believe the biggest growth
    potential is in advanced
    skills and actions
  • 80%

    believe voice-connected homes will become the norm

Moderator

RkYJBUux

Pete Erickson LinkedIN

CEO, Modev


Presenters

image-Sep-30-2020-07-57-39-06-PM

Emily Quinn LinkedIN

Senior Product Manager,
Reuters News Agency

Panelists

0-4-Oct-01-2020-02-20-25-36-PM

Nic Newman LinkedIN`

Digital Media and Product Strategist,
Reuters Institute for the Study of Journalism

 Zoe_photo_twitter (1) (1)

Zoë Murphy LinkedIN`

News Development Editor,
BBC Voice + AI

Register for the webinar
discussing the Audio
Survey findings on 
October 15, 2020.

Register for this Event